The Overwatch League (OWL) All-Star Game Powered By Intel will be happening on 16 May to 17 May at the Blizzard Arena in Los Angeles. This all-star game will be played in between Stages 2 and 3 of the Overwatch League’s 2019 season.

Teams will compete in a series of custom games pitting Atlantic and Pacific All-Stars against each other on May 15, followed by the main event on May 16. Details on the game modes played on May 15 will be announced closer to the event.

The OWL 2019 All-Star Game Powered by Intel will take place on Thursday, May 16, and
will consist of a first-to-four series. Such as last season, the highest-voted players in the Atlantic and Pacific Divisions will kick the games off.

Fans are able to vote now up until 29 April. Get voting

In addition to the six starters voted by fans in each division, 12 additional reserve players per division will be named All-Stars and will be eligible to compete both days. Those players will be selected via player, coach, broadcast talent and staff voting.

All-Star starters will be unveiled in early May, and reserves will be announced shortly thereafter.

The matches will be broadcasted on Thursday, 16 May, 9 am local time(GMT+8) on Twitch,, and ESPN2.


Leave a Reply