VanillaWare is best known for titles like Odin Sphere Leifthrasir and Dragon’s Crown Pro. Their last game was over three years ago, and fans are anxiously awaiting the next one. They won’t have to wait long, because the developer will be hosting a special live stream reveal for the game tomorrow on 18 July 2019.

A five-minute video will premiere at 12pm JST (or 11am GMT+8) on Youtube and Periscope. Perhaps we will finally receive a definite release date and more details about the upcoming game in the video.

On the same day, Atlus will host a live stream featuring special guests on YouTube and Periscope. The pre-show will begin at 6pm JST (or 5pm GMT+8) while the main show is set for 8pm JST (or 7pm GMT+8).

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim is described as a “dramatic adventure” divided between adventure segments and battles involving the titular mecha Sentinels. Set in a fictionalized 1980, the story follows thirteen high school students as they are dragged into a futuristic war.


 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply