Ahead of its release later this month, 2K Games has revealed the full soundtrack list for WWE 2K20, which features 12 tracks across hip-hop, hard rock, punk, metal, electropop and alternative/indie rock. That may seem like not much of a playlist, but check it out below.

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

If you can’t wait for the game to listen to this music, the full WWE 2K20 soundtrack is already available on Apple Music. The upcoming game will also feature improved multiplayer, more focus on female wrestlers, and Halloween-themed pre-order bonuses.

WWE 2K20 is slated to release for the PS4, Xbox One and PC on 22 October 2019.


Leave a Reply