Apex Legends Champion Edition Will Come With All Legends Until Season 7

Respawn Entertainment has announced a new Champions Edition of Apex Legends, which will come with additional content and immediately unlock existing Legends.

Apex Legends Champion Edition is slated to launch for the PS4, Xbox One and PC when Apex Legends Season 7 kicks off, but there is no official release date for the latter as of yet. However, the current Season 6 is set to end on 10 November 2020, so it must be sometime after that date.

Apex Legends Champions Edition will feature all existing Legends until Season 7, which includes Caustic, Mirage, Octane, Wattson, Crypto, Revenant, Loba, Rampart and the upcoming new Season 7 Legend.

It will cost US$39.99 or roughly RM165.51.

It also features the following seven exclusive Legendary items and in-game currency:

  • “Risen Queen” Wraith skin
  • “Forged Knight” Revenant skin
  • “Hallowed Spirit” Crypto skin
  • “Curse of the Awaken” Triple Take skin
  • “Slayer’s Lancer” Flatline skin
  • “Jaded Myth” Sentinel skin
  • “Emperor Nessy XIV” Gun Charm
  • 1,000 Apex Coins

In the meantime, check out the trailer below:

Author: Alleef Ashaari

Aspiring writer. Born in Amsterdam, raised in Malaysia. Comics are my passion. A gamer and science fiction enthusiast. PSN: AlleefAshaari

Leave a Reply