You Can Pre-Load Call Of Duty Black Ops Cold War Starting Tomorrow

Call Of Duty Black Ops Cold War is launching on 13 November 2020 for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC.

However, those who pre-ordered Call Of Duty Black Ops Cold War will be able to pre-load the game starting from tomorrow.

Here are times for each platform:

PS4: 5 November 2020 at 9pm PT (or 1pm GMT+8 on 6 November 2020)
Size: 95GB

PS5: 12 November 2020 (unspecified time)
Size: 133GB

Xbox One: 5 November 2020 at 9pm PT (or 1pm GMT+8 on 6 November 2020)
Size: 93GB

Xbox Series X/S: 10 November 2020 (unspecified time)
Size: 136GB

PC: 10 November 2020 at 10am PT (2am GMT+8 on 11 November 2020)
35 GB (multiplayer only)
82GB (full game)
125GB (full game on ultra graphics)

Author: Alleef Ashaari

Aspiring writer. Born in Amsterdam, raised in Malaysia. Comics are my passion. A gamer and science fiction enthusiast. PSN: AlleefAshaari

Leave a Reply