Mobile Legends MPL Malaysia Season 7: The Full Schedule

The Mobile Legends MPL Malaysia Season 7 kicks off today, and will feature the best of Malaysia fighting each other in mobile MOBA glory.

The teams competing include the following:

  • Geek Fam MY
  • Homebois
  • Orange Esports
  • Reborn Esports
  • Red
  • RSG MY
  • Suhaz Evos
  • Team Bosskurr
  • Team SMG
  • Todak

Group A

Group B

 

Schedule

Week 1

Friday, 12 March 2021

3:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 HomeBois
5:00 PM Suhaz EVOS 0 – 0 RED

Saturday, 13 March 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 Team SMG
5:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Reborn Esports
7:00 PM Team Bosskurr 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY

Sunday, 14 March 2021

3:00 PM RED 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM RSG MY 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS
7:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Orange Esports

Week 2

Friday, 19 March 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 TODAK
5:00 PM Team Bosskurr 0 – 0 RSG MY

Saturday, 20 March 2021

3:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 Orange Esports
5:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 HomeBois
7:00 PM Geek Fam MY 0 – 0 RED

Sunday, 21 March 2021

3:00 PM Suhaz EVOS 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM RSG MY 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
7:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Team SMG

Week 3

Friday, 26 March 2021

3:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 Reborn Esports
5:00 PM Geek Fam MY 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS

Saturday, 27 March 2021

3:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 TODAK
5:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 Orange Esports
7:00 PM RED 0 – 0 RSG MY

Sunday, 28 March 2021

3:00 PM Geek Fam MY 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM RED 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS
7:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Reborn Esports

Week 4

Friday, 2 April 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 HomeBois
5:00 PM Team Bosskurr 0 – 0 RED

Saturday, 3 April 2021

3:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 TODAK
5:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Team SMG
7:00 PM Suhaz EVOS 0 – 0 RSG MY

Sunday, 4 April 2021

3:00 PM RED 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
5:00 PM RSG MY 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
7:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Orange Esports

Week 5

Friday, 9 April 2021

3:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 TODAK
5:00 PM Geek Fam MY 0 – 0 RSG MY

Saturday, 10 April 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 Reborn Esports
5:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 HomeBois
7:00 PM Team Bosskurr 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS

Sunday, 11 April 2021

3:00 PM RSG MY 0 – 0 RED
5:00 PM Suhaz EVOS 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
7:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 Team SMG

Week 6

Friday, 16 April 2021

3:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 RSG MY
5:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS

Saturday, 17 April 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
8:30 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 RED

Sunday, 18 April 2021

3:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS
5:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
8:30 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 RSG MY

Week 7

Friday, 16 April 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 RED
5:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS

Saturday, 17 April 2021

3:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
8:30 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 RSG MY

Sunday, 18 April 2021

3:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 RED
5:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 RSG MY
8:30 PM TODAK 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY

Week 8

Friday, 30 April 2021

3:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
5:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr

Saturday, 1 May 2021

1:00 PM Team SMG 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS
3:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Geek Fam MY
5:00 PM TODAK 0 – 0 RED
8:30 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 RSG MY

Sunday, 2 May 2021

1:00 PM Orange Esports 0 – 0 Suhaz EVOS
3:00 PM HomeBois 0 – 0 Team Bosskurr
5:00 PM Reborn Esports 0 – 0 RED
8:30 PM – TBD 0 – 0 TBD –

How To Watch Mobile Legends MPL Malaysia Season 7 Matches

You can catch the Mobile Legends MPL Malaysia Season 7 matches on the MPL Malaysia Facebook page and Youtube channel. For more details and information, you can head on over to the official website here.

Author: Alleef Ashaari

Aspiring writer. Born in Amsterdam, raised in Malaysia. Comics are my passion. A gamer and science fiction enthusiast. PSN: AlleefAshaari

Leave a Reply