Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4 Movie Dates Revealed; All Of Them


Marvel Studios just unleashed a bunch of Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4 movie dates to the public in a pretty snappy marketing sizzle reel.

Here are the official dates for the upcoming comic book films, from spy show Black Widow to Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

Black Widow: 9th July, 2021

Scarlett Johansson’s Black Widow goes on a quest involving her past in-between Captain America: Civil War and Avengers: Infinity War. She also fights Taskmaster, a comic book villain known for his copycat skills and outrageous costume in the comics.

Shang-Chi: 3rd September, 2021

Shang-Chi (Simu “Kim’s Convenience” Liu) becomes a master of kung-fu and will have to confront his dad (the legendary Tony Leung) who is the real Mandarin in the MCU canon. Also, Awkwafina’s in it as comic relief because why not.

Eternals: 11th November, 2021

Bonus: we get a quick sneak peek at this upcoming film. This one’s about a race of immortal beings in the Marvel Comics universe. Something tells us this may be the stand-in for the “Marvel superpowered family” archetype that should have been filled by the Fantastic Four. But, you know…

The Rest of The Films

That’s quite a blowout, as well as a reminder that the MCU will be invading cinemas all around the world in the near future. Check out the sizzle reel below.

Exit mobile version