Here’s What You Need To Run Deathloop On PC

Bethesda and Arkane just released the PC specs for its upcoming first-person shooter “Groundhog Day”-style action title Deathloop. For a pretty new 2021 title, it’s on par and also pretty steep just for the recommended specs.

Have a look:

Minimum Specs (1080p, 30fps with low settings)

  • OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i5-8400 @ 2.80GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600
  • Memory : 12 GB
  • Graphics : Nvidia GTX 1060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 580 (8GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (HDD)

Recommended Specs (1080p, 60fps with high settings)

  • OS : 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i7-9700K @ 3.60GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 2700X
  • Memory : 16 GB
  • Graphics : Nvidia RTX 2060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 5700 (8GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

Ultra 4K Specs (4K, 60fps with Ultra settings)

  • OS: 64 bit Windows 10 version 1909 or higher
  • Processor : Intel Core i9-10900K @ 3.70GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 3800XT
  • Memory : 16 GB system RAM
  • Graphics : Nvidia RTX 3080 (10GB) or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT (16GB)
  • DirectX : Version 12
  • Storage : 30 GB available space (SSD)

In addition, here are the unlock times for the game.

PS5

– In North America, Deathloop unlocks at 12:00am midnight ET on 14 September. Game unlocks at the same time as your respective timezone, so it’ll be out 12pm 14 September.

PC

  • North/ South America: Unlocks at 9:01pm Pacific Time on 13 September (12:01am ET, 14 September)
  • Australia/New Zealand/Asia: Unlocks at 8:01am Pacific Time on 13 September (12:01am JST, 14 September)
  • Europe/Rest-of-world: Unlocks at 4:01pm Pacific Time on 13 September (12:01am BST, 14 September)

Author: Mr Toffee

Jonathan "Mr Toffee" Leo is a writer, editor, & all-around video game words guy for 9 years, give or take. He also did some story for games like Chain Chronicle and some podcasting on the side. Likes: bacon, Metallica, jogging. Hates: raccoons, oblivion.

Leave a Reply