Rainbow Six Siege’s Postmatch Music Album Is Out Now

Ubisoft has announced that Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege’s first Lo-fi album, Postmatch, has been released. Created in partnership with key artists, this 20-track album puts a new spin on the game’s soundtrack. Postmatch is now available on all music streaming platforms.

To craft this album, Ubisoft partnered with Kill Miami, JonyBeats, Rohaan, Kaze Beats, Kyle Evans, Riddle and WIZE. Players can recognize the melodies or stems from the game soundtrack and discover a fresh new take on the themes they know and love.

Postmatch producer and composer Kill Miami said:

“This album answers the question of, ‘What does lo-fi sound like to someone living in Rainbow Six world?’ We took elements from cult themes and SFX and mixed them with a relaxing, hip-hop twist to answer this question.”

All the tracks are free to use for streamers and content creators on video and streaming platforms as long as they are not for commercial use.

Check out the complete tracklist below:

  1. Prep Montage
  2. Rainbow Lounge
  3. Evening Bork 
  4. Industry of Design
  5. On Leave
  6. Underground
  7. Urban Jungle
  8. Riddle in the Sky 
  9. Sunday Waking
  10.  Unrattled Pride
  11. Celestial Journey [Focus Track]
  12.  Jam and Flow
  13.  Debrief Beats
  14.  Low Growl
  15.  Speakeasy
  16. High Rise, Low Pulse
  17. Invitation to Dream
  18. Unanswered Questions 
  19.  Ocean View 
  20.  Breathless Static 

You can download Postmatch by heading here.

You can also listen to the album on YouTube below.

Author: Alleef Ashaari

Aspiring writer. Born in Amsterdam, raised in Malaysia. Comics are my passion. A gamer and science fiction enthusiast. PSN: AlleefAshaari

Leave a Reply